Its FUGA Time!..

Well – Its been a while huh! Sorry for the lack of updates, In the time away I have collected a good selection of photos from Japan which should tie me over until the G1GP Event at Ebisu. Anywho, I wanna share some snap’s from a Nissan Fuga meet I attended in Japan with my good friend Neal and some of our other friends.

There’s no point in Simply re writing shit, So i’ll add up the photo’s and hot link you to the feature of on NICO (Nissan Infinity Car Owners)

Its the first time I got a chance to come across these 4 door machines in person.

I also got the chance to do a real shoot on Neals R33 GTR V-Spec. This car is CLEAN! (Note, You can just make out the ‘Scarab’ Sticker on the back there.)

At one of the PA’s We got talking to another group of people who had some really nice rides!

Aw snap!

And of course.. Some awsum shots from flying along on the Wangan!

Here’s the rest of the photos!

The link for the Nico review can be found here : http://www.nicoclub.com/archives/nissan-fuga-meet.html

Enjoi – Mata Ne!

コメントを残す

