SUPER AUTOBACS RETURN! – Shinonome Bay!

Today was the first day back at the Tokyo Bay Super Autobacs for just over a year! I was straight up stairs and with the help from some friends, ordering me up some Hotdogs and Po-Te-To’s! Sugoi Oishii!

(Please excuse my poor Japanese by the way)

Over the last year, they have changed the layout of this place totally, Took a minute to relocate everything I wanted to see. After having some issue’s ordering food.. I went for a browse in the Lind department for some nice cover to cover to keep me busy. While browsing some 180sx books, A young Oz lad asked if I spoke English, Being an s2k owner, we had a big ol ‘JDM’ chat and decided to do spent the next hour or so browsing stuff and laughing about some funny window cleaning products trying to figure out which one was the demo… “One looks shit, and the other looks dirty…” lol!

This PS13 was the first car id stumbled across on my trek to Autobacs. I noted it not due to the massive side graphics.. but due to the funny looking sticky out things on the rear window, hmm.. where have I seen that before? ^.^

Hmm.. I like his style.. bar the BGW not being big enough.. or gay enough.

After spending a few hours (no joke) browsing stuff, listening to random music and playing with all the headunit’s till I made my mind up, I decided to trek out into the car park, to see what took my fancy.

Some of you may remember this 2.5 Boosted weapon from earlier entries last year on Mintofruit. She’s still sitting here, Im going to check back my files to see if I can notice any upgrades.

Keep Note – TEIN’s New track beast for 2010! Shit’s Epic!

Lets see if we tick the boxes here.. R32, Check! Stripped Out, Check! White, Check! Lots of Gauges, CHECK! … Loving it!

From one end of the scale to the other.. here we have a sheer prime example of the R32 sitting all wrapped up in C@R Sales room. After a quick chat the sales man showed me just how uber clean this car was with the inside and bay.. you’d be proud to show your granny this car!

Sweet Jesus… Nuf sed for this!

Reasons like this badge alone.. are reasons enough for me to be here in all fair’ness…

I thankfully caught this owner just as he got in. After a quick conversation in broken Japanese/English I got to terms with this being use as a propar track slag. With all the possible spoon goodies possibly! Tuned by non-other than Type-ONE the owner was going in to buy some kind of cleaning product from what I gathered.. hmm.. hope its not that window stuff, heard its crap!

No Photoshop required.. These caliper’s make babies weep with Joy.. gots to love some Brand Whoring!

This HAS to be the cleanest AE86 Sprinter Trueno I have ever laid my eyes on. With all option extra’s Including the fogs and this cool looking rear window spoiler thing.. So nice! Pictures do not do this car Justice!

Right need to sleep! Its like almost half 3 here and I need to be awake tomorrow to meet Ross and Gus.. Ugh, Alarm.. Dont fail me now!

Oyasumi!

SUPER AUTOBACS RETURN! – Shinonome Bay!」への4件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

